Daily Lucky Numbers:
10
13
15
28
39
44

Save Actually Deletes Categories

Started by Skhilled, April 03, 2016, 03:51:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Skhilled

In the Arcade Admin, if you go to Categories -> List, at the button there is a button "Save". This actually deletes the selected category instead of saving it.

Chen Zhen


The option works properly but the language is wrong.
It should not say "Save" whereas it should say "Delete".

Skhilled

Yes, I was creating some categories and clicked Save and they disappeared. LOL At first I thought I did something wrong. LOL